Monday, March 15, 2010


There was another CD hidden somewhere in the city that did not tell you to come here to find the tracklisting, it just listed the blog. To the person who was wondering what the tracklisting was for this one, the title of it is Faux-Retro-Foe. The tracklisting is as follows:

1. FlyPaper - k-os
2. Hollywood - Codeine Velvet Club
3. Kandy Life - Lady Gaga
4. Coin-Operated Boy - The Dresden Dolls
5. This Charming Man (The Smiths Cover) - Stars
6. Submarine Symphonika - The Submarines
7. Money, Money, Money (ABBA Cover) - E-ROTIC
8. Leaving You - Jill Barber
9. Sentimental Heart - She & Him
10. Lloyd I'm Ready To Be Heartbroken - Camera Obscura
11. Chariot - Page France
12. The Queen of White Lies - The Orion Experience
13. Don't Think Twice, It's Alright (Bob Dylan Cover) (Live Bootleg) - Metric
14. Run For Me (Richard Hawley Cover) - Amy Millan
15. Little Boxes - Malvina Reynolds
16. I Hate Camera - The Bird And The Bee
17. The Blackest Lily - Corinne Bailey Rae
18. Inside And Out (The Bee-Gees Cover) - Feist
19. Trains And Boats And Planes (Dionne Warwick Cover) - Fountains Of Wayne
20. 1812 Overdrive - The Brian Setzer Orchestra

No comments:

Post a Comment